2018 marks the Town's 375th Anniversary since our original incorporation in 1643.  The Board of Selectmen has created a committee to undertake the work associated with event planning surrounding this important celebration of Wenham history. 

Committee Members:
Kirsten Alexander, Vice-Chair
Dianne Bucco
Harriet Davis, Treasurer
Diana Lang
Barbara Locke
Kristin Noon
Trudy Reid, Chair
Mary Wood

Next meeting: Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 6:30 pm

Residents interested in serving on the 375th Anniversary Committee should submit a letter of interest addressed to the Board of Selectmen at Wenham Town Hall, 138 Main Street, Wenham, MA, 01984 or email to: nroebuck@wenhamma.gov.

Please contact the Town Administrator's Office at 978-468-5520 x. 2 with questions.