The mission of the Veterans Committee is to perpetuate and support Veterans' ceremonies, events, and other activities in the Town of Wenham.  The Veterans Committee consists of 9 members appointed by the Board of Selectmen who will assist veterans and their families, as appropriate, in cooperation with other organizations and agencies.

Click *HERE* for the complete Veterans Committee Charge.

Veterans Committee:
Bruce Blanchard, Secretary (2020)
Robert Breaker (2020)
Joe Bubriski (2020)
Win Dodge (2021)
Peter Hersee (2019)
Mike Lucy, Treasurer (2021)
Dean Pederson, Chair (2021)
Jack Wilhelm (2019)
Bill Wilson (2019)