Police Department

Mission Statement
The mission of the Wenham Police Department is to work in a partnership with the citizens of the community and to provide a safe environment where the quality of life is improved by proactive initiatives and enforcing the laws with the highest quality of professionalism and dedication.

Wenham Police Department Vision Statement
The Wenham Police Department will continue to be an organization that operates in a cohesive, team-oriented fashion to provide quality service and dedication to the community. Department staff will be well trained and well educated. The Department operations will be enhanced by the expanded use of available technology and innovative ideas. Our bottom line will continue to be our motto of "Dedicated to Community, Committed to Serve."

1004126685 MA_HAM_police2dsContact the Police Department
1 Friend Court
PO Box 536
Wenham, MA 01984

Chief of Police
Thomas Perkins
tperkins@wenhamma.gov  

Police Captain
Kevin DiNapoli
kdinapoli@wenhamma.gov

Adminstrative Assistant
Sue Hersee
shersee@wenhamma.gov
Phone: 978-468-4000
Fax: 978-468-5603
WPD BadgeClick the badge to visit the WPD webpage and access their blog.

Officers & Contact Information:

Sgt. Machain Ext. 223         Email: cmachain@wenhamma.gov 
Sgt. Msciz Ext. 224  Email: mmscisz@wenhamma.gov 
Ofc. Marsh Ext. 225  Email: dmarsh@wenhamma.gov 
Ofc. Labrie Ext. 227            Email: clabrie@wenhamma.gov     
Ofc. Chandler Ext. 229        Email: mchandler@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Cecchini Email: acecchini@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Cefalo                           Email: mcefalo@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Farinato     Email: sfarinato@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Farry         Email: dfarry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Freitas Email: jfreitas@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Izidoro            Email: wizidoro@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Kneeland Email: tkneeland@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Lovely         Email: slovely@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Perez Email: rperez@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Perry  Email: mperry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Pratt  Email: bpratt@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Sanborn Email: csanborn@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Sherry                         Email: rsherry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Tinsley            Email: stinsley@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Wood  Email: swood@wenhamma.gov

 

 

town hall hours

Monday 9am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 9am - 7pm

Wed & Thurs 9am-4:30pm

Friday 9am - 1pm

contact town hall

Phone: 978-468-5520

Fax: 978-468-8014

138 Main Street

Wenham, MA 01984

resources
HWCAM logo.png (640x357) resource-1 resource-2