****VISIT THE WPD NEWS PORTAL HERE!****

Mission Statement

The mission of the Wenham Police Department is to work in a partnership with the citizens of the community and to provide a safe environment where the quality of life is improved by proactive initiatives and enforcing the laws with the highest quality of professionalism and dedication.

Wenham Police Department Vision Statement

The Wenham Police Department will continue to be an organization that operates in a cohesive, team-oriented fashion to provide quality service and dedication to the community. Department staff will be well trained and well educated. The Department operations will be enhanced by the expanded use of available technology and innovative ideas. Our bottom line will continue to be our motto of "Dedicated to Community, Committed to Serve."

Contact the Police Department:

1 Friend Court
PO Box 536

Wenham, MA 01984

Thomas Perkins, Chief of Police
tperkins@wenhamma.gov 

Kevin DiNapoli, Police Captain
kdinapoli@wenhamma.gov

Sue Hersee, Adminstrative Assistant
shersee@wenhamma.gov

Phone: 978-468-4000
Fax: 978-468-5603

Officers & Contact Information:

Sgt. Gray Ext. 222  Email: jgray@wenhamma.gov    
Sgt. Machain Ext. 223         Email: cmachain@wenhamma.gov 
Sgt. Msciz Ext. 224  Email: mmscisz@wenhamma.gov 
Ofc. Marsh Ext. 225  Email: dmarsh@wenhamma.gov 
Ofc. Kavanaugh Ext. 226    Email: skavanagh@wenhamma.gov 
Ofc. Labrie Ext. 227            Email: clabrie@wenhamma.gov     
Ofc. Carney Ext. 228           Email: wcarney@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Chandler Ext. 229        Email: mchandler@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Breaker Email: rbreaker@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Cefalo                           Email: mcefalo@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Farinato     Email: sfarinato@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Farry         Email: dfarry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Freitas Email: jfreitas@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Izidoro            Email: wizidoro@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Lovely         Email: slovely@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Nestor        Email: lnestor@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Perry  Email: mperry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Pratt  Email: bpratt@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Sanborn Email: csanborn@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Sherry                         Email: rsherry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Tinsley            Email: stinsley@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Wood  Email: swood@wenhamma.gov