Town Departments

 

Finance Department - Copy (3)   Accountant 
Chris Holak - Town Accountant
cholak@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x7




1009002200 MA_HW_assessor - Copy
Assessors 
Steve Ozahowksi - Principal Assessor
sozahowski@wenhamma.gov
Shirley Cashman - Assistant Assessor
scashman@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x5


 Greg Bernard - Copy Board of Health
Greg Bernard - Health Agent
Jackie Bresnahan - Permitting Coordinator &
Special Projects Manager
permitting@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x4

 Brian Leathe - Copy (2) Building Department
Brian Leathe - Building Inspector
Jackie Bresnahan - Permitting Coordinator &
Special Projects Manager
permitting@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x4

Wenham - Jim Council on Aging
Jim Reynolds - Director
jreynolds@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5529


 1006700779_ma_hw_dpw1kw - Copy  Department of Public Works
Bill Tyack - DPW Director
btyack@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x6



 Karen Tyler - Copy Eastern Essex Veterans' Services
Karen Tyler - Director
ktyler@eessexvets.com
978-356-3915


 Fire Chief Appointment - Copy
Fire Department

Stephen Kavanagh - Chief
skavanagh4@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5508



              Margaret

Land Use
Margaret Hoffman - Planning Coordinator
mhoffman@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x8


Missy Berry - Copy
Land Use

Missy Berry - Conservation & Open Space
Coordinator
mberry@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x8


Wenham - Jan Library
Jan Dempsey - Director
jdempsey@hwlibrary.org
978-468-5577


Wenham - chief_perkins - Copy
Police Department
Thomas Perkins - Chief
tperkins@wenhamma.gov
978-486-5500



1008131929 MA_HW_recreation - Copy Recreation Department
Sean Timmons - Director
stimmons@hamiltonma.gov
978-468-2178



IMG_7197 - Copy
Special Projects

Jackie Bresnahan - Permitting Coordinator &
Special Projects Manager 
jbresnahan@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x4




 Wenham - Dianne Town Clerk
Dianne Bucco - Town Clerk
dbucco@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x1



 Patty Moore - Copy
Treasurer/Collector

Patty Moore - Finance Director &
Treasurer/Collector
pmoore@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x3




 IMG_0436 - Copy Tree Warden
Win Mulry - Tree Warden
wmulry@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x6


 1008839087 MA_HW_water - Copy Water Department
Erik Mansfield - Superintendent
emansfield@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x6


  

 

 

 

town hall hours

Monday 9am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 9am - 7pm

Wed & Thurs 9am-4:30pm

Friday 9am - 1pm

contact town hall

Phone: 978-468-5520

Fax: 978-468-8014

138 Main Street

Wenham, MA 01984

resources
HWCAM resource-1 resource-2